Results

WTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
6	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Windaybank				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Adams			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer			Dursley Road Club	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Hayward			Dursley Road Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nial	Inglrby				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
16	TT Bike	Samantha	Kelly			One and All Cycling	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
19	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:27:49	21.569 Mph

Results For Event: WTTA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louise	Georgi			Mid Devon CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	00:33:03	18.154 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Wood			Swindon Wheelers	00:35:52	16.728 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant			_		
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker					