Results

KCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Berry				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	Walker				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Richardson				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Miles				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	Frostick				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Payne			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Bernhardt				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Apps				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Leech				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Natalie	Bent				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Laker				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Rush				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bob	Watts				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Perry				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gary	Boyd				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Liz	King				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Yates				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa				00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Airey				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	Morris				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bob	Burden				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Harber					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Abela					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley					