## **Results**

## **Rutland CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson				00:20:28	29.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer			Peterborough CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Bishop				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	<u>Latimer</u>				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Morgan</u>				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Thorley				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows			Featherstone RC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Shacklock				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Sparks			Sheffield Triathlon Club	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Lang				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Gadie</u>				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Grainger			Wakefield CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Taylor				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
26	TT Bike	William	Straker				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Epsom CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dixon				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
33	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Savage</u>			Hull Thursday RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan			Featherstone RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			ABC Centreville	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Walker				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
39	TT Bike	Duncan	Wood				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn W			Featherstone RC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
42	TT Bike	Helen	Shulver W			Stevenage CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mick	Coward				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Griffiths				00:30:21	19.769 Mph
46	TT Bike	IBOD .	Fotheringham Tr			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:34:19	17.484 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Beth	Perkin W				00:28:53	20.773 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Сох			Team Corley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Creese					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe		·			
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith					