Results

Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphreys			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Pritchard				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Davies				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Lee				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
18	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Lewis			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:23:31	25.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lee	de Grey				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gareth	Clements				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
25	TT Bike	Les	Thomas				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bryn	Ruston				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Lynch				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Jones				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
32	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Haradine				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
37	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hyman			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
43	TT Bike	Garry	Jones				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:27:45	21.621 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:28:16	21.226 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
48	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gwyn	Jones				00:32:00	18.75 Mph
51	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock				00:32:29	18.471 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Cai	Thompson			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles					
DNS	TT Bike	Neville	Bush			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Wardhaugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Brown			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Giles					