Results

Leamington C & AC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Ward				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Passenger				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse			Warwickshire Road Club	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Hart				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Lee				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmell			Warwickshire Road Club	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			API-Metrow	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adnan	Saithna			Solihull CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper			Coventry Road Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby			Royal Sutton CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Darrall				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pierre	Guern				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
24	TT Bike	Olav	Martin-Giles				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	McCann			Coventry Road Club	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Delves			Coventry Road Club	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	Eoin	O'Flynn				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
33	TT Bike	Howard	Lightfoot				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Packer			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gez	Taylor			Severn Road Club	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
37	TT Bike	Emerson	Currell			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alex	Gzregorczyk				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tony	Crossland				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
43	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clare	Тасеу				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michelle	Drakeley				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	Adrian	Clifton			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bill	Bentley			CC Giro	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ralph	Jones				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
51	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bob	Awcock			Coventry Road Club	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Bubb			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
56	TT Bike	Matt	Stanley				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd			Shirley Roads Club	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Allison				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	Mowat				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
60	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski			A5 Rangers CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
61	TT Bike	Anouk	Molliex				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
62	TT Bike	James	Morcom				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
63	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
64	TT Bike	Philip	Gambles				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
66	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
67	TT Bike	Yvonne	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
69	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
71	TT Bike	Richard	Kings			Beacon Roads CC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
73	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
74	TT Bike	Roger	Gardner				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mike	Denney				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
77	TT Bike	Helen	Howells				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
78	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:29:52	20.089 Mph
79	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks				00:30:17	19.812 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:30:54	19.417 Mph
81	TT Bike	Bob	Lane				00:31:40	18.947 Mph
82	TT Bike	Tim	Hall				00:33:12	18.072 Mph
83	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:35:39	16.83 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Minion					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby					
DNS	-	-	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Farley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Crook			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Walford					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Smith					