Results

BTTC (Masters B)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Greenhalgh					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Golla					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Kench					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bateson			East London Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC		