Results

North Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:54:59	27.281 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:55:11	27.182 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:55:45	26.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:55:52	26.85 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:56:31	26.541 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison				00:56:42	26.455 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Constance				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Tennant				00:57:45	25.974 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Stell				00:57:46	25.967 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:58:14	25.759 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Staden				00:58:17	25.737 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				00:58:26	25.671 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:58:49	25.503 Mph
15	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
18	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:59:34	25.182 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Paramount CRT	1:00:37	24.746 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	1:00:38	24.739 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Coupland			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason				1:01:03	24.57 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson			Ludlow CC	1:01:15	24.49 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Farr				1:02:26	24.026 Mph
31	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:06	23.772 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Flynn				1:03:07	23.766 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Deller			Ludlow CC	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:03:26	23.647 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steven	Hazeldine				1:03:27	23.641 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Boam			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:49	23.505 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:04:06	23.401 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rob	Kidd			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:12	23.365 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alistair	Stanway			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Dimmock			Paramount CRT	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
45	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				1:04:41	23.19 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst				1:05:04	23.054 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
48	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				1:06:01	22.722 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:06	22.693 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
51	TT Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:30	22.557 Mph
53	TT Bike	Claire	Cook			Paramount CRT	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
54	TT Bike	Will	Rollo			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:40	22.5 Mph
55	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:40	22.5 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tom	Leonard			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:17	22.294 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:22	22.266 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ken	Downing			Wrekinsport CC	1:07:27	22.239 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:07:34	22.201 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sarah	Blackburn			PBscience.com	1:07:57	22.075 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:36	21.866 Mph
62	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:04	21.718 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:11	21.682 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:37	21.547 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg			Aylesbury CC	1:09:55	21.454 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	1:09:58	21.439 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gregg	Hayward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:41	21.222 Mph
68	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:43	21.212 Mph
69	TT Bike	Scott	Rollo			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:28	20.989 Mph
70	TT Bike	David	Smith				1:12:11	20.781 Mph
71	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher			Wrekinsport CC	1:12:27	20.704 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Guy	Frankfort			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:36	20.381 Mph
73	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson				1:13:36	20.381 Mph
74	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:13:51	20.312 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	1:13:54	20.298 Mph
76	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:13:58	20.28 Mph
77	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:44	19.807 Mph
78	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:16:48	19.531 Mph
79	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:29	19.359 Mph
80	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:17:59	19.235 Mph
81	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:19:04	18.972 Mph
82	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland			Chester RC	1:19:46	18.805 Mph
83	TT Bike	Donald	Jenkins			Chester RC	1:20:23	18.661 Mph
84	TT Bike	Andy	Durber			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:26:09	17.412 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Moss			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Billington			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	O'Flaherty			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hoare			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Garland			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barber			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Richards			Oswestry Paragon		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Moore					

29/08/2010

Results For Event: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffith		1	Oswestry Paragon CC		