Results

Team Swift 10 (Faster than 22:00)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson			In-Gear	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Ball				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Baz	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Simmons			London Dynamo	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
7	TT Bike	Edd	Charlton-Weedy				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Parkinson				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Brennon				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ged	Millward				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Young				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
21	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:22:09	27.087 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 (Faster than 22:00) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Julian	Gromett			Cottingham Coureurs	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
22	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Broadbent			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
24	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
27	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan			Ryton Tri Club	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
29	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Bishop				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Turner				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
32	TT Bike	Will	Corden			Lyme Racing Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ben	Lane			GS Metro	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russell	Beedham				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
37	TT Bike	Henry	Martin				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Westwell				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Holmes			York Cycleworks	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
42	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
43	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Asher			Matlock CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
49	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue`				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	Coultish				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Howes				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
58	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
61	TT Bike	Steven	Guymer				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
61	TT Bike	john	Askew				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
64	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
65	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
66	TT Bike	Martin	Worner				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:23:48	25.209 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
74	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway			Malton Whs	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
75	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
76	TT Bike	Dominic	Smith(110)				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
77	TT Bike	Steve	Roper			Barnsley Road Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
78	TT Bike	Neil	Fort			Preston Whs	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
79	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
79	TT Bike	Joe	Moore				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
81	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
82	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Davies			Icknield RC		
	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester					
	TT Bike	Simon	Smart					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Camish					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Morton					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Piercy					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Сох					
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Mcbean					

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 (Faster than 22:00) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith(62)					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci					
DNS	TT Bike	Andre`	Dyason			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steephen	Henson			Ellis Briggs RT		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby			Boston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rutherford					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Nige	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hudson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman					
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Park					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hart					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Bray					