## Results

## **Pembrokeshire Velo 15**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:33:10	27.136 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:33:52	26.575 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:34:09	26.354 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphreys				00:34:41	25.949 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jack	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:35:05	25.653 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:35:09	25.604 Mph
7	TT Bike	Hulme	Steve			Congleton CC	00:35:14	25.544 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:35:24	25.424 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:36:23	24.736 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Shaw			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:36:25	24.714 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:36:30	24.657 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Brown			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:36:31	24.646 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans				00:36:33	24.624 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Griffiths				00:36:39	24.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:36:41	24.534 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:36:45	24.49 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:37:20	24.107 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jon	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:37:31	23.989 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:37:48	23.809 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:37:55	23.736 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:38:18	23.499 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:38:30	23.377 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:38:39	23.286 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Sheham				00:38:44	23.236 Mph
25	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:39:16	22.92 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Thomas				00:39:26	22.823 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:39:29	22.794 Mph
28	TT Bike	Martyn	Heritage-Owen			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:39:32	22.765 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Hawkins			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:40:21	22.305 Mph
30	TT Bike	Melanie	Morgan				00:41:53	21.488 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:42:24	21.226 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Goldsworthy			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:43:25	20.729 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand				00:45:01	19.992 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:45:26	19.809 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Corrie					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Powell					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pugh			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Phillips			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Lawson					