Results

Bicester Millenium 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Smith				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez			V C Meudon	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			API-Metrow	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Johnson				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Smith			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Marshall				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett			Bicester Millennium CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Owen			Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
21	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd			Oxonian CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Lakey				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bryony	Costin			Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Gavin</u>	<u>Mitchell</u>				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Guntrip				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smart					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morrell			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton					