## **Results**

## **Pontypool RCC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			СС Торр	00:20:00	29.999 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Parry				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:20:43	28.961 Mph
5	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Simmons				00:20:46	28.892 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dale	Appleby				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
13	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphreys				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Andrews</u>			Merthyr CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
19	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Brown</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:22:00	27.272 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Joe	Lally			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Shaw			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Parry				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
33	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Ayres				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
36	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
36	TT Bike	Darren	Penn				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Rees			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Evans			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	O?Neil			Merthyr CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
42	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Chick				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
45	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:41	26.45 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Lawrence			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
47	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
49	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
51	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jon	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
54	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Hughes</u>				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mark	Smith				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Howell				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
61	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
62	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
63	TT Bike	lan	Davies			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
64	TT Bike	lan	Gronwalt				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
66	TT Bike	Allan	Wardhaugh				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
71	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	<u>Thomas</u>				00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gareth	Clements				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
73	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
75	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
77	TT Bike	Gareth	Giles			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
78	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
78	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
80	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
81	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
82	TT Bike	Andy	Parker				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
83	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>George</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
84	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
85	TT Bike	Ken	Hughes			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
86	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley			Merthyr CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
87	TT Bike	Gareth	Lynch			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
88	TT Bike	Stuart	Phillips			СС Торр	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
89	TT Bike	Andrew	Brook				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
90	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
91	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
92	TT Bike	Neil	Richards				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
93	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
94	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
95	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
96	TT Bike	Dave	Preece				00:25:00	23.999 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
98	TT Bike	Jon	Nelmes			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
99	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Jones			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
100	TT Bike	Damian	Cudmore				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
101	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
102	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
103	TT Bike	John	Ellis				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
104	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
105	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
106	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
107	TT Bike	Jamie	Jones			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
108	TT Bike	Stephen	Griffiths			Merthyr CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
109	TT Bike	Craig	Hopkins			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
110	TT Bike	Peter	Kirby			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
111	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
112	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
113	TT Bike	John	Crosby			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:10	21.301 Mph
114	TT Bike	Bill	Berry				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
114	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
116	TT Bike	Michael	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
117	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
118	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:29:28	20.361 Mph
119	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:29:31	20.327 Mph
120	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:31:43	18.917 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Phillips			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC		

Results For Event: Pontypool RCC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Morris			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			CC Topp		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Collyer					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gilbert					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Velo Club Bristol		