Results

ECCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ken	Platts			Cambridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nicholas	English			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Baldwin				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Golder</u>			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Sale				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Rees				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Mellor			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ann	Shuttleworth			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryan	Crump				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Jennings				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Walton				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Halliday				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Quick			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield			Redmon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Panting				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Keen			Lea Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Sees				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Strickland			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jeanette	Degiorgio				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton			VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Newell				00:00:00	
30	TT Bike	Andy	Denyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bob	Loader				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye - trike				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye trike				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Pete	Annells				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS		Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hornett			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Foskett			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Asher			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Samuel	Skuce			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Honor	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Staunton			Hainault RC		