Results

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Hargraves				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Charles	Carraz				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Austin				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Adamson				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jim	Crew				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross			St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kenny	Atherton			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Wimpenny				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geraint	Catheral				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Barber			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Holden				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Kerry			Holme Valley Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
33	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Baskerville			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rob	Purchase			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Purchase			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph