Results

Gloucester City CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:56:29	26.557 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robin	Coomber				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Dursley Road Club	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:59:56	25.028 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Godden				1:00:03	24.979 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Herring				1:00:35	24.76 Mph
10	TT Bike	George	Rowntree			Bath Cycling Club	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne				1:02:26	24.026 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ben	Preston				1:03:41	23.554 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				1:03:54	23.474 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce			Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Horder			Severn Road Club	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Humble				1:04:53	23.119 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Chapman				1:05:04	23.054 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aled	Jones				1:05:09	23.024 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Ives				1:05:44	22.82 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				1:06:07	22.687 Mph

Results For Event: Gloucester City CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend				1:06:52	22.433 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:07:07	22.349 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ken	Downing			Wrekinsport CC	1:08:34	21.877 Mph
25	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				1:09:17	21.65 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	1:10:19	21.332 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Peden			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:10:48	21.187 Mph
28	TT Bike	Fran	Osborne				1:11:10	21.078 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Walshaw			Dursley Road Club	1:13:01	20.543 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood				1:14:45	20.067 Mph
31	TT Bike	Louise	Smith				1:15:32	19.859 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Grainger					
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge			Severn Road Club		