Results

Team Sanjan Design 10 (Roadbikes)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Kettering CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Desborough			St Ives CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
6	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Reade				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
12	TT Bike	lain	McColl				00:29:29	20.35 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crane				00:32:28	18.48 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson			Icknield RC	00:34:03	17.621 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Marchant				00:34:50	17.224 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Purnell			Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hennessy					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Young					