Results

Lyme RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:50:31	29.694 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:50:43	29.576 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths				00:51:53	28.911 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:52:04	28.81 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:52:05	28.8 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Oxford City RC	00:52:32	28.554 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:53:11	28.205 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:53:17	28.152 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:53:26	28.073 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:53:27	28.064 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:53:29	28.046 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:53:39	27.959 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Walker				00:53:45	27.907 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:53:52	27.847 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:54:21	27.599 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:54:31	27.515 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Allerton				00:54:46	27.389 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen				00:54:58	27.29 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Smith</u>			Birkenhead North End CC	00:55:03	27.248 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Coghlan			Janus Road Club	00:55:06	27.224 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook				00:55:12	27.174 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey				00:55:13	27.166 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:55:19	27.117 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	00:55:20	27.109 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:55:36	26.979 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Higham				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:55:50	26.866 Mph
30	TT Bike	Russel	Morris				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:55:59	26.794 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt				00:56:02	26.77 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:56:02	26.77 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phil	Melling				00:56:03	26.762 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Warrington				00:56:04	26.754 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Gibson			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:56:06	26.738 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:56:07	26.73 Mph
37	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick				00:56:07	26.73 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:56:23	26.604 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Rimmer			Janus Road Club	00:56:24	26.596 Mph
41	TT Bike	RobertMatthews				North Lancashire Road Club	00:56:28	26.565 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	00:56:28	26.565 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:56:39	26 470
45	TT Bike	Kev	Hardwick			Wootton Tri	00:56:42	26.455 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:56:46	26.424 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:56:47	26.417 Mph
49	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:56:50	26.393 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brown				00:57:06	26.27 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:57:08	26.255 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:57:16	26.194 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:57:24	26.133 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer			Lyme Racing Club	00:57:27	26.11 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
58	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Gayes</u>				00:57:35	26.05 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:36	26.042 Mph
61	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
62	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson				00:57:46	25.967 Mph
63	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas			Oxford City RC	00:57:49	25.944 Mph
64	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery				00:58:05	25.825 Mph
65	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:58:07	25.81 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Newton			Chester RC	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	00:58:36	25.598 Mph
68	TT Bike	Leal	Leonard				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
69	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
69	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:58:45	25.532 Mph

		Lyme RC 25 on behalf of Cycl	ing Time Tria	ls under	its rules ar	nd regulations		/08/2010
Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape			Seamons CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
72	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton			Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:55	25.46
73	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor				00:58:58	25.438 Mph
74	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
75	TT Bike	Eliot	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:59:12	25.338 Mph
76	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:59:30	25.21 Mph
77	TT Bike	Rik	Meadows				00:59:31	Mph
78	TT Bike	Lynn	Patchett				00:59:34	25.182 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:40	IVIPN
80	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins				00:59:47	25.091 Mph
81	TT Bike	Joe	Corden				00:59:51	25.063 Mph
82	TT Bike	Chris	Paling				00:59:52	IVIPN
83	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst				00:59:58	IVIPN
84	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd			Southport CC	1:00:13	24.91 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	1:00:16	24.89 Mph
86	TT Bike	Steve	Hazeldine				1:00:23	24.842 Mph
87	TT Bike	Mal	Gill			North Lancashire Road Club	1:00:28	24.807 Mph
88	TT Bike	Viv	Slack				1:01:09	24.53 Mph
89	TT Bike	Jonathan	Beever			Westmead Team 88	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mark	Carter				1:01:25	24.424 Mph
91	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				1:01:27	24.41 Mph
92	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
93	TT Bike	Sara	Blackburn			PBscience.com	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
94	TT Bike	Adrian	Clifton				1:01:36	24.351 Mph
95	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC	1:01:41	24.318 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
95	TT Bike	lan	Brown				1:01:41	24.318 Mph
97	TT Bike	David	Lloyd				1:02:09	24.135 Mph
98	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
99	TT Bike	David	Wright				1:02:39	23.943 Mph
100	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:02:40	23.936 Mph
101	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
102	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts				1:03:17	23.703 Mph
103	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Meaden</u>				1:03:34	23.598 Mph
104	TT Bike	Nev	Ashman				1:03:43	23.542 Mph
105	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	1:04:10	23.377 Mph
106	TT Bike	John	Baddeley				1:05:24	22.936 Mph
107	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst			Congleton CC	1:05:59	22.733 Mph
108	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield				1:07:08	22.344 Mph
109	TT Bike	Colin	Corden				1:07:55	22.086 Mph
110		Neil	Fort Inc 30:37 LS				1:29:37	16.738 Mph
DNS			Barnes			Lancaster CC		
			McMillan					
DNS		Duncan	McLaren			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS		Stuart	Wright			14. 11. 00		
DNS		Robert	Barker			Kettering CC		
		Anne	Staley					
		James	Heaton					
DNS		Stuart	Tarry					
		Phil	Pearce					
		Alan	Tunnicliffe			Charter Dockford DT		
DNS		Richard	Bradley			Shorter Rochford RT	-	+
DNS		David	Jones Akoslovski			AE Bangara CC		-
		Peter				A5 Rangers CC	-	+
DNS DNS		Gary	Shuker			High Wysomba CC		+
		Clifford Will	Grant Corden			High Wycombe CC		-
						Lyme Racing Club		+
DNS DNS		David David	Shackley					+
		David Noil	Nicholas					+
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle					

Results For Event: Lyme RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/08/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		