Results

Speedwell BC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Povey			Warwickshire Road Club	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Purshouse			Warwickshire Road Club	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Solihull CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Ball				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Eddy	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michelle	King				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			СС Торр	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mick	Stallard				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
13	TT Bike	Clive	Saunders				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Cossey				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jamie	McCabe				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Bourton				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
18	TT Bike	Pierre	Guern				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robin	Corder				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Curley			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
27	TT Bike	Bryony	Costin				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
28	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
29	TT Bike	Brian	Gale				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathon	Howles				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martyn	Heritage Owen			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Crossland				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alex	Grzegorczyk				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bill	Bentley			CC Giro	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ali	Bagnall				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
39	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alana	Collis			Ashfield RC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
43	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Plant			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
45	TT Bike	Anouk	Molliex				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Morris				00:26:59	22.235 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
48	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden			Seamons CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:29:10	20.571 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:29:28	20.361 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clair	Parfrey				00:32:46	18.311 Mph
55	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:33:04	18.145 Mph
56	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray				00:33:49	17.742 Mph
57	TT Bike	Don	Picken			Stafford RC	00:36:01	16.659 Mph