Results

Coventry CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Clinton				00:52:03	28.819 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:53:51	27.855 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:53:57	27.804 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:55:32	27.011 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Lane				00:56:05	26.746 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:57:10	26.239 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Hart				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant			Swindon Road Club	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michelle	King				00:58:23	25.693 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Dallaway				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:59:09	25.36 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
14	TT Bike	Joe	Page				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	White				00:59:42	25.126 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
18	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie				1:00:32	24.78 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				1:00:54	24.631 Mph
20	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster				1:01:22	24.444 Mph
21	TT Bike	Pierre	Guern				1:01:41	24.318 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn				1:02:38	23.949 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Dixson				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matt	Plant				1:03:02	23.797 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Foster				1:03:27	23.641 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Briggs			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:11	23.371 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alexandra	Grzegorczyk				1:04:19	23.322 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	1:04:29	23.262 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Denney				1:05:29	22.907 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Green			Stourbridge CC	1:05:40	22.843 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora				1:05:51	22.779 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				1:06:55	22.416 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Kimberley				1:07:29	22.228 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks				1:07:44	22.146 Mph
35	TT Bike	Victoria	Plant				1:08:28	21.909 Mph
36	TT Bike	Holly	Page				1:08:48	21.803 Mph
37	TT Bike	Robert	Mowat				1:10:09	21.383 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alana	Collis			Ashfield RC	1:10:22	21.317 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gabriela	MacKinnon				1:10:48	21.187 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Frydman				1:11:53	20.867 Mph
41	TT Bike	Anouk	Molliex				1:13:15	20.478 Mph
42	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffin			Coventry Cycling Club	1:16:56	19.498 Mph
43	TT Bike	,	Hall				1:23:25	17.982 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	King					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysoki			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons			North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: Coventry CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Convery					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Gale					