## **Results**

## **North Notts Olympic RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Varnam</u>			Mapperley CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			Leicestershire RC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Bacon				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Shore				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dominic	Smith				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
16	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Pike				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Bates</u>				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper			Coventry Road Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
27	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	William	Campbell				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	Sentence				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
34	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Epsom CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clare	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
38	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
42	TT Bike	lain	McColl				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sydney	Wilson				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:31	22.627 Mph

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rieta	Simmonds			Ratae RC	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brenda	Watson				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:31:08	19.271 Mph
51	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin Inc 4.00 LS			Ratae RC	00:33:32	17.892 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Crowther					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Watson			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Stubbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Garner					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Davies			Manchester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Austin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Scully					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Lou	Collins					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Birdwell Wheelers		