Results

Weston Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Robin</u>	Coomber				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:20:39	29.055 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Locock			CC Weymouth	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
7	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mrs	Ginine Martin				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Hayward			Dursley Road Club	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brian	Campbell				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Julian	Glynn			CC Weymouth	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Dr</u>	John Beaven				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
20	TT Bike	Miss	Jessica Steer				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Adams			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:30	21.052 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:28:43	20.893 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Franks					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	G Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club		
			Heathcote			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
	TT Bike	Andy	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cull			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Groves			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Wood			Swindon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker					
		Mre	Rosemary Locock			CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hastler			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Tanner					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Green					
DNS		Steuart	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant					
DNS	TT Bike	Pedro	Bonillo-Farias			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC		
DNS		Mark	German					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Potter			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	-	Trout					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Burrows			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Moffett					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen					
DNS	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		