Results

Epsom CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:21:08	28.39 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Lewis				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
12	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
13	TT Bike	George	Brent			Addiscombe CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Paton			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
22	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
31	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Thomas	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
34	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roger	Beswick				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Wood				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Ellis			Epsom CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
43	TT Bike	Emma	Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway			Old Portlians CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
51	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
52	TT Bike	Julian	Downing			Epsom CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Dallimore				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
57	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
58	TT Bike	Wojciech	Kozielski			Old Portlians CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
60	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
63	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Hickey			Crawley Wheelers	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ronald	Osbourne				00:28:32	21.027 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Geal			East Grinstead CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
67	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser			Epsom CC	00:31:04	19.313 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newton			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hersey					
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy			PBscience.com		
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Ayrton			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Millard					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde					