Results

Velocity CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Ball				00:19:15	31.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Whitewick				00:19:37	30.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Topham			High Wycombe CC	00:19:38	30.559 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Lansley			North Hampshire RC	00:19:52	30.201 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:20:12	29.702 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez			V C Meudon	00:20:35	29.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Matthews				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Allan				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
14	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Didymus				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stewart	Guynan				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dalton				00:21:36	27.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart			Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Angus</u>	<u>MacInnes</u>				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Page				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Lord			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Barnes				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	<u>Bromyard</u>				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant			High Wycombe CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Parker			North Hampshire RC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Cull				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
45	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
46	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
50	TT Bike	Antony	Grabham				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
51	TT Bike	Naz	Peralta				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Maund			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Beer			, ,	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dan	Bather				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford		C2		00:24:15	24.742 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rachel	McGranaghan				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
59	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
60	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Barber			Farnham RC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
65	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
66	TT Bike	Les	Parker			North Hampshire RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
67	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
68	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Hall				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
71	TT Bike	Mick	Churcher				00:29:14	20.524 Mph

Results For Event: Velocity CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Angela	Nye				00:30:18	19.801 Mph
73	TT Bike	Ryan	Adams				00:33:55	17.69 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Tanner					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron					
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Millard					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove					
DNS	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan					
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Hersey					
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	King			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Landless			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin					