Results

Leicester Forest CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:55:02	27.257 Mph
2	TT Bike	Seth	Кау				00:55:47	26.89 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Rou				00:56:03	26.762 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Hughes				00:57:44	25.982 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Smith			Melton Olympic CC	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
8	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:59:15	25.317 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Paley				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Nutt			Leicester Forest CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes				1:01:01	24.584 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mathew	Simons				1:01:07	24.544 Mph
14	TT Bike	Louise	Collins				1:01:16	24.483 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:01:59	24.2 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Boat			Welland Valley CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington			Leicester Forest CC	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
18	TT Bike	Willam	Adcock				1:03:09	23.753 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				1:03:40	23.56 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simeon	Diaz Diaz			Leicester Forest CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jordan			Leicester Forest CC	1:04:40	23.196 Mph

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Taylor			Leicester Forest CC	1:07:12	22.322 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Hall			Leicester Forest CC	1:07:58	22.07 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Hearn			Ratae RC	1:09:59	21.434 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Glover			Leicester Forest CC	1:10:07	21.393 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Askham			Leicester Forest CC	1:10:53	21.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				1:12:08	20.795 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	McManus				1:12:39	20.647 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				1:16:00	19.737 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly				1:21:06	18.496 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Howe			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gray					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker			Peak Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth					