## Results

## **Team Axiom**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Atkinson			34 Nomads CC	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Chambers				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Mapley			Blazing Saddles	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ricky	Froud			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:20:16	29.605 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
6	TT Bike	Greg	Parker				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Hughes				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband			Petersfield Triathlon Club	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Healey			Andover Wheelers	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Dalton				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Dawkins			Portsmouth North End CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
15	TT Bike	Terry	lcke			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jake	Prior			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber			Farnham RC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
18	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Elite Cycling	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tom	Chapman			a3crg	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
21	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland			Antelope Racing Team	00:21:36	27.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker			Hampshire Road Club	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin			a3crg	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Ewing				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Beale				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Weston			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	<u>Griffin</u>			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood			Antelope Racing Team	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darren	<u>Lewis</u>			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gawain	Young			Sotonia CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
33	TT Bike	Den	Tapping			Hampshire Road Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sebastian	Hall			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tommy	Frampton			Portsmouth North End CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adam	Wells			Paceline RT	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Draper			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rob	Gardner			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	Ford		C2	Hargroves Cycles CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden			GS Stella	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Ashcroft			West Kent RC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
45	TT Bike	Chris	Mcguire			Hampshire Road Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Brook			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jon	Ashbridge				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
48	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cosgreave				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Wise				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
53	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
54	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			a3crg	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
55	TT Bike	Yvonne	Frampton			Portsmouth North End CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Jenkins			West Kent RC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nancie	<u>Dawkins</u>			Portsmouth North End CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Hall			Hampshire Road Club	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
59	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Stepney			Antelope Racing Team	00:31:17	19.179 Mph
61	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher			Bognor Regis CC	00:33:36	17.857 Mph
			Gaida			Reading CC	00:38:43	15.497 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend					
		Dave	Spragg / Astrid Spragg					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg		
	TT Bike		Hooper			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
	TT Bike	Cliff	Pendleton			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Napier			Blazing Saddles		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Воусе			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Miles			Army Cycling		
	TT Bike	Stuart	Stow	1		Twickenham CC		
	TT Bike		Sharp			Charlotteville Cycling Club		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jan	Farmer			Serpentine Running Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	ISimon	Hall / Nicola Roberts		1	Andover Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Frost / Luke Frost			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna					