Results

Team Peadal Revolution 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nino	Piccoli				00:20:04	29.9 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold				00:20:20	29.507 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Dowling				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Green				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			St Ives CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Sheppard				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Asher			VC Norwich	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
12	TT Bike	Will	<u>Bamber</u>				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Cook				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Nixon				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Boyle				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Blower				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Rushmore				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Bouttell				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Pyne			Anglia Velo	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Golder			Chelmer CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andy	Tyler			CC Breckland	00:22:40	26.47 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Neil	McGann				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Painter			Chelmer CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Steers</u>			Hainault RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
26	TT Bike	James	Rush			CC Sudbury	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jay				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alister	Baker				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Funnell				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Dupen			Godric CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Stokes				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alex	Eason			Chelmer CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Brant			Chelmer CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Fry			Glendene CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Bright</u>				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Parkes			Wolsey RC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Whitechurch				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Hennessy				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Coles			Wolsey RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
41	TT Bike	Vince	Gedge				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
42	TT Bike	Derek	Bailey				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Womack			VC Baracchi	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
45	TT Bike	Len	<u>Finch</u>			CC Sudbury	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gavin	Costick				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ron	Sheath				00:28:26	21.101 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Terry	Law			CC Sudbury	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ted	Jackson				00:29:40	20.224 Mph
50	TT Bike	William	Marchant				00:33:04	18.145 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Etheridge					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rickaby	Shearly-Sanders					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Hale					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	James			CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Laurence	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Newark					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Swanbury			VC Baracchi		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Boden			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Penny			CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Denham					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Barber					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Lyons			VC Norwich		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donald			Ford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Staff			Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Carrington					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Furness					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy			Godric CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Reade					