Results

Port Talbot Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Simmons				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Jones				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
6	TT Bike	Earl	Smith				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Brown			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rick	Laws				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Lewis				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Aspell			Army Cycling	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rhys	Jones				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	Luke	Cornish				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Seward				00:22:45	26.373 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dan	Coleman			PembrokeshireVelo	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Coleman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Reynolds			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Hawkins			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Parker				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bill	Gannon				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	Allan	Wardhaugh				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Allen				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
38	TT Bike	Cai	Thompson				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees			Tenby Aces CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
41	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
43	TT Bike	Les	Thomas				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	Davies				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Stroud				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler				00:24:56	24.064 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
48	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley			Merthyr CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Howell</u>				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
51	TT Bike	Hanneke	Van Der Werf				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Heritage- Owen				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
53	TT Bike	Chris	Jones				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Smith				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
56	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Belcher				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
60	TT Bike	Garry	Jones				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
63	TT Bike	Shirley	Howell				00:29:03	20.654 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				00:29:23	20.419 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:29:24	20.408 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nigel	Osbourne				00:30:18	19.801 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gwyn	Jones				00:32:37	18.395 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:36:28	16.453 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Davies			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Rowles			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Milward			Tenby Aces CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Povall					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Phillips			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser					
	TT Bike	Gerard	Maybery			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies			, ,		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gruffudd	Lewis			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Shook			,		
	TT Bike	John	Shehan					
	TT Bike	Richard	Raymond					
	TT Bike		Harmer			Ystwyth CC		
	TT Bike	Shelley	Childs					
	TT Bike		Brown					
	TT Bike		Pitt					
	TT Bike	John	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Williams					
	TT Bike		Brace			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Leyton	Fleet					
	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis Williams			Merthyr CC		
	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers					
	TT Bike	Tim	Rose			Abergavenny RC		
	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans			, too garoning the		
	TT Bike		Saycell			Ystwyth CC		
	TT Bike		Lynch			1 otwyth CC		
	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon					
	TT Bike		Phillips			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Longthorn					
	TT Bike	Jason	Williams					
	TT Bike		Brace			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Raine					
	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones			Merthyr CC		
	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling			<u> </u>		
	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas					
	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick					
	TT Bike	<u> </u>	Etchell					
DNS	TT Bike	Bevan	Humphreys					<u> </u>
	TT Bike	David	Davies					
5110	I. I DINC	Pavia	Davios		L	<u> </u>		