## Results

## RTTC Championship 24 (Mersey Roads CC)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Warnock			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Bever			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Barford				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graeme	Raeburn				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Rose				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Crawford				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Connaghan				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington			Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jasmine	Sharp			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Dart			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tom	Deakins				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Rush				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Metcalfe				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton			VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rose	Leith				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Simon	Yates			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Gourlay				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Harding				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Annells			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Betteridge				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				00:00:00	0 Mph