Results

Elmet CRC 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	4:00:24	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Team Swift	3:55:35	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Thompson				4:01:25	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	3:54:31	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne				4:04:53	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				4:05:05	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				4:31:19	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	4:18:56	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	4:21:25	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC	4:18:11	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				4:40:44	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	4:26:17	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	4:28:43	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	4:23:01	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT	4:31:56	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Wilson				4:36:55	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift	4:20:59	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				4:44:57	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	4:39:59	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton			Ferryhill Whs	4:40:05	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson			Boston Wheelers CC	4:24:25	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	4:49:37	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Mason			Otley CC	5:07:04	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk			Drighlington BC	4:27:40	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Jones			Yorkshire Road Club	4:58:35	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roger	Pennington				5:07:42	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				4:59:37	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Dickinson			Seacroft Whs	5:23:06	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Baines			Yorkshire Road Club	5:01:12	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jeff	Thorley			Bridlington CC	5:16:54	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steven	Blackbourn			Boston Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Scott				5:47:15	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
34	TT Bike	John	Churchman			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Grayson			Boston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Asher			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			lcknield RC		