Results

VC Chesterfield 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing			Matlock CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
6	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bammall				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Baldwin				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Willam	Campbell				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Pearce			Wolsey RC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Adamson				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan				00:25:52	23.195 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Philip	Batch			Scunthorpe RC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Mould			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Jackson				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ed	Bark			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Wolsenholme			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
30	TT Bike	Bill	Censi			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:29:37	20.258 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:31:11	19.241 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:34:38	17.324 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Holmes			York Cycleworks		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	MacLagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Riches					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Turner			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker			Nottingham Clarion CC		