Results

VTTA National Championship 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				2:16:24	21.994 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	2:15:55	22.072 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	2:08:13	23.398 Mph
4	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins				2:11:09	22.875 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	2:20:41	21.324 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt				2:17:19	21.847 Mph
7	TT Bike	Merv	Player				2:23:08	20.959 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Windall			Farnham RC	2:22:27	21.06 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	2:10:21	23.015 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				2:00:55	24.81 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	2:07:05	23.607 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Johnson			VC 10	1:56:01	25.858 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	2:10:28	22.994 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				2:05:21	23.933 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson				2:07:40	23.499 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	2:20:09	21.406 Mph
17	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	2:20:33	21.345 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gabriel				2:10:55	22.915 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty				2:25:34	20.609 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	1:56:08	25.832 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	2:11:00	22.901 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	2:02:02	24.583 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Powell			High Wycombe CC	2:04:20	24.129 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer			Icknield RC	2:29:23	20.083 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				2:13:00	22.556 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club	2:02:00	24.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Knott				2:34:16	19.447 Mph
28	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	2:17:27	21.826 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Dixon			Willesden CC	1:57:52	25.452 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	2:08:08	23.413 Mph
31	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				2:16:00	22.059 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	2:06:27	23.725 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Foran</u>				2:19:54	21.444 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	2:24:09	20.812 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar				2:34:22	19.434 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anne	Staley					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Regel					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		