Results

North Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Tout				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Matthews				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Stagg				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Ember				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gordon	Kenneway				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman			a3crg	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Robinson				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Hitchman				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:32	25.495 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
23	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers			Redhill CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Davies				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Kienzle			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Allen			Redmon CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Cheyney			a3crg	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Maund				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Allan			South Western Road Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver			North Hampshire RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
40	TT Bike	Harry	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
41	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Butler				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
46	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:25:39	23.391 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Karl	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Allison			a3crg	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
52	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sally	Edney			North Devon Wheelers	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
56	TT Bike	Matthew	Butler				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Eyers			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
59	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			Farnham RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			·	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bob	West				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:30:43	19.533 Mph
66	TT Bike	Pat	Wheeler			North Hampshire RC	00:31:23	19.118 Mph
67	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			RC	00:33:13	18.063 Mph
68	TT Bike	Alison	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC	00:33:38	17.839 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike		Bennett			Farnham RC		

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rohan	Battison					
DNS	TT Bike	Roland	Purdy			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Thompson			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Bawden			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Copas			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton	·		a3crg		