Results

Antelope RT 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC	00:19:16	31.141 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:19:22	30.98 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicholas	<u>English</u>			Reading CC	00:19:28	30.821 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:19:35	30.638 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:19:39	30.534 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Lees				00:19:47	30.328 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:20:01	29.974 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Oxford City RC	00:20:14	29.653 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker			CC Weymouth	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:20:28	29.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Ember				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
14	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Costello				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
19	TT Bike	William	Bevan				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
20	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	O?Sullivan				00:21:45	27.585 Mph

Results For Event: Antelope RT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Wright				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sam	Walker				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dan	Bather			a3crg	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
106	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			Farnham RC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Damian	Cairns			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Legg					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling					
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Terry					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton					