Results

Antelope RT 10 (Vets 50+)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber			Farnham RC	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Koss			Sotonia CC	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			API-Metrow	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	May				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
11	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Luck			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
16	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes			Swindon Wheelers	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Cull				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
19	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
21	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
24	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
30	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely			a3crg	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Roe				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Burrows				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
37	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Eyers				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	Eddie	Fone			Norwich A B C		
DNS	TT Bike	Dick	Poole					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	;	