Results

Belper BC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:49:31	30.293 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:50:44	29.567 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:50:54	29.47 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:50:59	29.422 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:51:23	29.193 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:51:25	29.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:51:36	29.07 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry				00:51:45	28.986 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:51:50	28.939 Mph
10	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:51:58	28.865 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:52:12	28.736 Mph
12	TT Bike	Will	Corden			Lyme Racing Club	00:52:27	28.599 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:52:39	28.49 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				00:52:50	28.391 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:53:18	28.143 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Young			City RC (Hull)	00:53:19	28.134 Mph
16	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:53:20	28.125 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:53:34	28.003 Mph
19	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:53:34	28.003 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:53:39	27.959 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:53:39	27.959 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Seth	Kay				00:53:57	27.804 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Phillips			Pendle Forest CC	00:53:57	27.804 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing			Matlock CC	00:54:03	- 27.752 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Garner				00:54:04	27.744 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:54:06	27.727 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:54:16	27.642 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Eason			Solihull CC	00:54:17	27.633 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:54:24	27.574 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:54:32	27.506 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Hurst			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:54:33	27.498 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT · Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:54:43	27.414 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC	00:54:48	27.373 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:54:50	27.356 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:54:55	27.314 Mph
36	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:55:15	27.15 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Clarke			Chelmer CC	00:55:18	27.125 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Coghlan			Janus Road Club	00:55:17	27.133 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Ketley			Team Swift	00:55:23	27.084 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:55:24	27.076 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Pike				00:55:28	27.044 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dominic	Wibberley			Matlock CC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:55:38	26.963 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:55:41	26.938 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:55:55	26.826 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
49	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:56:02	26.77 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Higham			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:56:07	26.73 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
54	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Shore				00:56:11	26.699 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington			ABC Centreville	00:56:14	26.675 Mph
57	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
59	TT Bike	Matt	Ingram			Matlock CC	00:56:32	26.533 Mph
60	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:56:36	26.502 Mph
61	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield			Welland Valley CC	00:56:39	26.479 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
64	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
65	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:56:55	26.355 Mph
66	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:56:56	26.347 Mph
67	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
68	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:05	26.278 Mph
70	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:57:10	26.239 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
72	TT Bike	Noel	Adams				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
73	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
74	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
75	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
75	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
77	TT Bike	Diane	Moss				00:57:47	25.959 Mph
78	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
79	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
80	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
81	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
82	TT Bike	Carlton	Gower				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
83	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis				00:59:01	25.417 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:58:49	25.503 Mph
85	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:59:03	25.402 Mph
86	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:59:03	25.402 Mph
87	TT Bike	Ted	Tunnicliff			Sheffrec CC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph
88	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
89	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
90	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
91	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
92	TT Bike	Natalie	Gower				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
93	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
94	TT Bike	Sara	Blackburn			PBscience.com	1:02:01	24.187 Mph
95	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett			Team Swift	1:02:39	23.943 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
96	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				1:03:59	23.444 Mph
97	TT Bike	Malcom	Church			Fenland Clarion CC	1:04:06	23.401 Mph
98	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott				1:09:10	21.687 Mph
98	TT Bike	Lisa	Jarvis				1:09:38	21.542 Mph
100	TT Bike	Tracey	Rowlinson			Lyme Racing Club	1:09:53	21.465 Mph
101	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				1:11:14	21.058 Mph
DNS		Derek	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Huck					
DNS	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster					
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Gayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Ashworth					