Results

Nottingham Clarion CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Silas	Goldsworthy				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing			Matlock CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Dale				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Cook				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Ash				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Varnam			Mapperley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Adams			Mapperley CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Swann				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Swingler				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby				00:23:11	25.88 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Booth			Kiveton Park Cycling Club	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Diane	Moss				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Crew				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	Harry	Crew				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Sewell				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
35	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Simpson				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dennis	May				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
39	TT Bike	Seb	Raikkonen				00:28:56	20.737 Mph
			Reay			Welland Valley CC	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sparkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hurst					
DNS	TT Bike		Bottrill					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Beal					
DNS	TT Bike		Nash					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shardlow			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Webb					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith					

10/07/2010

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes					