Results

West Wales Cyclists' League (Welsh Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	DANIEL	COLMAN			Pembrokeshire Velo	3:58:08	25.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	JOSEPH	веесн				3:59:17	25.075 Mph
3	TT Bike	NICK	BROWN			Team NBCC	4:20:33	23.028 Mph
4	TT Bike	PAUL	COLMAN			Pembrokeshire Velo	4:20:44	23.012 Mph
5	TT Bike	JUSTIN	FORD			CC Blaenau Gwent	4:21:01	22.987 Mph
6	TT Bike	MARTYN	TEECE-ROUND			Ystwyth CC	4:23:10	22.799 Mph
7	TT Bike	ARWEL	DAVIES			Bynea Cycling Club	4:23:44	22.75 Mph
8	TT Bike	CHRIS	WOOLLEY				4:26:02	22.554 Mph
9	TT Bike	GARETH	THOMAS			San Domenico RC	4:32:26	22.024 Mph
10	TT Bike	DICCION	HILL			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	4:32:58	21.981 Mph
11	TT Bike	NICHOLAS	CLEAVE				4:33:10	21.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	DAVID	LONG				4:37:05	21.654 Mph
13	TT Bike	BOB	JONES			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	4:47:26	20.874 Mph
14	TT Bike	RICHARD	DANKS			NFTO CC	4:49:32	20.723 Mph
15	TT Bike	NATHAN	MILES			Pembrokeshire Velo	4:52:21	20.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	GARETH	HILL			Abercynon Road Club	4:59:08	20.058 Mph
17	TT Bike	STEPHEN	TAYLOR			Team NBCC	4:59:20	20.045 Mph
18	TT Bike	ALEX	WILKES			Team NBCC	5:02:15	19.851 Mph
19	TT Bike	LEE- MICHELLE	JONES			Bynea Cycling Club	5:02:24	19.841 Mph
20	TT Bike	CHRIS	ALLEN				5:03:19	19.781 Mph
21	TT Bike	NEAL	SPENCER			Team NBCC	5:04:26	19.709 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	WAYNE	JONES			Bynea Cycling Club	5:05:19	19.652 Mph
23	TT Bike	CATHERINE	ETCHELL			Brecon Wheelers	5:13:51	19.117 Mph
24	TT Bike	WYN	EVANS			Merthyr CC	5:18:00	18.868 Mph
25	TT Bike	ALICIA- JAYNE	THORBJORN			Cardiff Jif	5:22:39	18.596 Mph
26	TT Bike	PAUL	GRIFFITHS				5:28:33	18.262 Mph
27	TT Bike	MATTHEW	COATES			Team NBCC	5:53:55	16.953 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	RHYS	JORDAN			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	CHRIS	HOLMAN			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	GARETH	REES					
DNS	TT Bike	RHYDIAN	EVANS			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	DAN	TAYLOR					
DNS	TT Bike	ROBERT	DYDE			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	DANIEL	THOROGOOD			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	ROB	ELLIS			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	PHILLIP	GREENWOOD			Team NBCC		