Results

East District CA (Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Bloy			Team Velovelocity	00:53:18	28.143 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Jay			Team Velovelocity	00:54:49	27.364 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Gorbett				00:55:08	27.207 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Bean</u>				00:56:36	26.502 Mph
5	TT Bike	Angus	Jardine				00:57:13	26.216 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Keeley			Team Velovelocity	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Rooke				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Gigg			East Anglian CC	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Carrington			Mildenhall CC	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Talbot				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tom	Sharpe			VC Norwich	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Webster				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Emmett				1:00:51	24.651 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward				1:00:53	24.638 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ed	Dean				1:00:58	24.604 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Smith</u>			Team Velovelocity	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Pyne			Anglia Velo	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
18	TT Bike	Verity	Smith				1:01:30	24.391 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Smart</u>			VC Norwich	1:01:31	24.384 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jacob	Shailes				1:02:40	23.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Bradbury			CC Sudbury	1:02:49	23.879 Mph

Results For Event: East District CA (Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roy	Rowland			Iceni Velo	1:03:28	23.635 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Wood			CC Breckland	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Jennifer</u>	Smart			VC Norwich	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Hardy			Kings Lynn CC	1:04:09	23.383 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Whiting				1:04:23	23.298 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Adams				1:05:23	22.942 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Leggett			Orwell Velo	1:07:10	22.333 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Parravani			CC Breckland	1:07:28	22.233 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Thompson			VC Baracchi	1:12:32	20.68 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mandy	<u>Bunn</u>				1:12:37	20.657 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kay	Burgess			Kings Lynn CC	1:12:40	20.642 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gavin	Costick			Kings Lynn CC	1:14:25	20.157 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Leggett			Team Velovelocity	1:15:20	19.912 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Kerridge			VC Baracchi		
DNS	TT Bike	Myles	Higby					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Steed & Mark Eastwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Birt			Ipswich BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Ridgewell					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Quarton			Wolsey RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Pettitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Eaton			Wolsey RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Lusher					
DNS	TT Bike	Jacques	Groen			East Anglian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds			CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Skipper			Rock Estate		
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens			East Anglian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Staff			-		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy					1
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Smith					