Results

Old Portlians CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Williamson				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
5	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			GS Avanti	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan			Festival Road Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins			Redmon CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Koester				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dallimore				00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Wood				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Castle				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	<u>Day</u>			GS Avanti	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Randall			Horsham Cycling	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Cox			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
38	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer			East Grinstead CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC		