## **Results**

## **Icknield RC 12hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Davies			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Mayes			Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Parrish			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Skuce			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Dyke				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird			Peterborough CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Ilsley			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Bachini			Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Harrison			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Holliday			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Judith	Martin				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Terry	Bush			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Yates			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Laycock					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	May					
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall					