Results

WCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Garry	<u>Drew</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Cardiff Jif	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews			, g	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	William	Davies				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacott				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Morris				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hancock				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Freegard				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anthony	Waddington				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Hughes			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Staines</u>			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Connaghan				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Julian	Bouchet				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexander	Brown			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand			Tenby Aces CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Rob	Duncumb				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jacqui	Cook				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rose	Leith				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nicholas	Ferris				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	lan	Hobbs				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Steve	Aicheler				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Price					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Haines					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	<u>Jones</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bates					