## **Results**

## **Crabwood CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			Mid Devon CC	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
7	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker			CC Weymouth	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
12	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Leighton				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Bowering				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
17	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar			CC Weymouth	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden				00:26:09	22.944 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Steve	<u>Irwin</u>				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	<u>Burke</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Terry					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell					