Results

VC Chesterfield 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbotton				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jamie	Rogers				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
4	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	Russ	Richardsn				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Brearley				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Richardsons RT	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
12	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	Dovinson				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Hanson				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Riches				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Young				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:21	24.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
23	TT Bike	Julian	Monk			Rossendale RC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Adamson				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
27	TT Bike	Bill	Straker			Peak Road Club	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Batch				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	McCull				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ms	Madeleine Smith			Otley CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Miles				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geof	Hague				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bill	Censi				00:28:39	20.942 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:30:57	19.386 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Sayner					