## **Results**

## **LRRA 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman				1:52:14	26.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				1:57:32	25.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				1:58:05	25.406 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	1:58:53	25.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Dale			Nottingham Clarion CC	2:00:22	24.924 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				2:02:35	24.473 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:03:45	24.242 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor			, ,	2:03:46	24.239 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds				2:05:42	23.866 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Potter				2:07:36	23.511 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				2:09:44	23.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Ward				2:09:56	23.089 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Grayson				2:11:01	22.898 Mph
14	TT Bike	Louise	Day				2:12:08	22.704 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett				2:12:17	22.679 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Royle				2:12:25	22.656 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				2:12:47	22.593 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jake	Clare			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:13:24	22.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				2:13:35	22.458 Mph
20	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall				2:13:44	22.433 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter			Witham Wheelers	2:14:03	22.38 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	McAndrew			Spalding CC	2:15:32	22.135 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edwin	Kaye				2:16:48	21.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Jon</u>	<u>Clarke</u>				2:17:05	21.884 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Hobday			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:17:23	21.837 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Boat			Welland Valley CC	2:18:00	21.739 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Winter				2:18:11	21.71 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Jones				2:18:55	21.596 Mph
29	TT Bike	Micky	Pell				2:19:06	21.567 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood			Nottingham Clarion CC	2:20:38	21.332 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Flint				2:22:52	20.999 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Pike			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:25:48	20.576 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Clarke				2:25:51	20.569 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bill	Law				2:26:31	20.475 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Overton			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:31:23	19.817 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Watson				2:32:20	19.694 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				2:35:45	19.262 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton				2:36:20	19.19 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley			Peterborough CC	2:36:28	19.173 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Blackbourn				2:44:10	18.274 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Scott			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:45:44	18.101 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Annells			Didcot Phoenix CC	2:49:55	17.656 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Ashworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Sentance			Witham Wheelers		
DNS			Fotheringham			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		

Results For Event: LRRA 50 26/06/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Strickson			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hope					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer					