Results

Worcester St Johns CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Bradley</u>				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cook				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Hart			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
4	TT Bike	Edward	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Halford				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Sheppard			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Jones</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Castle			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Packer				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Rhodes				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tracy	Dresch				00:26:24	22.727 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Baker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ash	Routen			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Aydon			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
27	TT Bike	Maureen	Aston			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Douglas			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
30	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan			Gannet CC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Kelly				00:34:44	17.274 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Latham			Worcester St. Johns CC		