Results

Hertfordshire Whs 10 (MM)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Hutt</u>			Lampard RC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Hodges				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Poulain			Shaftesbury CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Miles			Stevenage CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
7	TT Bike	Anna	Danielle Holder				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Foran</u>			Lampard RC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Boucher			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Rudkin				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Murray			Bicester Millennium CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	Eddie	Fone			Norwich A B C	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ron	Sheath			Maldon & District CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:35:22	16.965 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Stephens					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Lewis			North Road CC		

26/06/2010

Results For Event: Hertfordshire Whs 10 (MM)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	McNally			National Clarion CC		