## Results

## Rhos On Sea CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen				00:19:36	30.611 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Cummins				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dan	Evans			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Cliff				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Heitmann				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
12	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Houlston				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	E Williams			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Newton				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andy	Malcolm				00:23:29	25.549 Mph

20/06/2010

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Harvey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Casson				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
27	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
30	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Frith			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
32	TT Bike	S.	Ireland				00:28:34	21.003 Mph
33	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
34	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff				00:31:31	19.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Le Maitre			Rhyl CC		
DNS	TT Bike	J	Rees-Hughes					