Results

Century RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Cannings</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Bryant				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
5	TT Bike	Damien	Foy				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
6	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
12	TT Bike	Pete	Lawrence			VC 10	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Wilgress				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			API-Metrow	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Green				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Page				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer			API-Metrow	00:21:47	27.543 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Andy	Blower				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
22	TT Bike	Simon	Best				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			VC 10	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Wright				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Torley Inc 2:00 LS			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Keefe				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Rogers				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
35	TT Bike	Anna	Holder				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brian	Moon				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Brant					
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	Martin					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell					
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Watson				_	
DNS	TT Bike	· · ·	Sheppard					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donald					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Brent					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sale					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gould					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Kruger					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barker					