## **Results**

## **YCF 15**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:33:07	27.177 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Boneshakers RT	00:33:37	26.772 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather				00:34:01	26.457 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			Otley CC	00:34:05	26.406 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:34:34	26.037 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Hey			Holme Valley Whs	00:34:57	25.751 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Schofield			Pedalsport CC	00:35:00	25.714 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:35:09	25.604 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:35:16	25.52 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:35:22	25.448 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matt	Lunn			Team Swift	00:35:27	25.388 Mph
12	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:35:35	25.293 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson			Holme Valley Whs	00:35:58	25.023 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:36:13	24.85 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	00:36:22	24.748 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:36:23	24.736 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:36:23	24.736 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:36:26	24.703 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:36:35	24.601 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway				00:37:11	24.204 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Terry			Holme Valley Whs	00:37:27	24.032 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Stott				00:37:35	23.947 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:37:35	23.947 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				00:37:58	23.705 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:38:54	23.136 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman				00:39:03	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:39:41	22.679 Mph
28	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Airedale Olympic	00:40:25	22.268 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Straker			Peak Road Club	00:40:28	22.24 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	00:41:13	21.836 Mph
31	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill				00:41:36	21.635 Mph
32	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith			Otley CC	00:41:56	21.463 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Gary</u>	Rhodes			Drighlington BC	00:42:26	21.21 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jason	Kotch				00:42:28	21.193 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Tate				00:42:35	21.135 Mph
36	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton				00:43:09	20.857 Mph
37	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion			Holme Valley Whs	00:43:17	20.793 Mph
38	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop			Otley CC	00:43:35	20.65 Mph
39	TT Bike	Isobel	Fletcher				00:43:37	20.634 Mph
40	TT Bike	Karen	Taylor				00:44:53	20.052 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle				00:45:54	19.608 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift	00:46:12	19.48 Mph
43	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair			East Bradford CC	00:50:11	17.934 Mph
44	TT Bike	Janet	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	00:50:23	17.863 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Jessop			Otley CC		

Results For Event: YCF 15 20/06/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC		