## **Results**

## **Team Axiom 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:20:10	29.751 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez			V C Meudon	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Berry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Long				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	loveman				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	chaplin				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Jefferies				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Chapman			a3crg	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Butters				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Healey				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Stagg				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Glaysher			a3crg	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
15	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Rutherford				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith			Farnham RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Evan	Jardine- Skinner			Sotonia CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Leonard				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Terry				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Payn				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Dalton				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	Fraser	Nurse				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Davey</u>				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner			a3crg	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Church				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard			Bognor Regis CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Hart				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin			a3crg	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown			Hampshire Road Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
42	TT Bike	Antony	Grabham				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Sullivan				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Kienzle				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
46	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Cull				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Farmer				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
51	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
54	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold (1:01 LS)				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Butler				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
56	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
57	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Cooke			Farnham RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
60	TT Bike	Angela	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brian	Hall			Hampshire Road Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
63	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell			a3crg	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
64	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
65	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher			Hampshire Road Club	00:31:28	19.067 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andy	Barker				00:31:32	19.027 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	<u>Renyard</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Mcardle			Cheltenham & County Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Cheyney			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson					