Results

Lindsey Roads CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:54:03	27.752 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Gromett			Cottingham Coureurs	00:54:24	27.574 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:54:53	27.331 Mph
4	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:54:57	27.298 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:56:19	26.635 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Morgan</u>				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Wakefield			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:58:35	25.605 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:58:37	25.59 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Baker			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
10	TT Bike	Eddie	Woollock			Team Swift	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Lang				00:59:57	25.021 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs			Cottingham Coureurs	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor				1:01:09	24.53 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	O?Rourke				1:01:30	24.391 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				1:01:51	24.253 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
18	TT Bike	Joe	Moore			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	1:02:33	23.981 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Perkin				1:02:53	23.854 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edwin	Kaye				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
21	TT Bike	Howard	Firth				1:03:00	23.81 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				1:03:08	23.76 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				1:03:45	23.53 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Freeman			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	1:04:01	23.432 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Rhodes				1:04:09	23.383 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Savage			Hull Thursday RC	1:05:22	22.948 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Anderson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	1:05:43	22.826 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Cameron				1:05:52	22.774 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Woolley				1:06:15	22.642 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Needham				1:06:45	22.472 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steven	Green			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	1:07:56	22.081 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	1:08:06	22.027 Mph
33	TT Bike	Philip	Batch				1:08:49	21.797 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				1:10:30	21.277 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Mould			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	1:11:05	21.102 Mph
36	TT Bike	Arthur	Middleton				1:11:45	20.906 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh				1:11:49	20.887 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Overton			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	1:12:06	20.805 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Holland (Trike)				1:16:17	19.664 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stuart	Waumsley				1:17:03	19.468 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Bell				1:17:29	19.359 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Clarkson					1
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood			Sheffrec CC		1
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dyer					1
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson					1
DNS	TT Bike	John	Martin					